STILL LEARNING

Don’t read my post and think I got it all together. I don’t think i’m holier than anyone, or better than anyone, or smarter, or wiser, or more successful. I don’t got all together and i’m not all that. I’m far from it. I’m still struggling, I’m not rich, I don’t have the best relationships with people, friends, or my family, but i’m working on that. I’m not perfect and i don’t know it all or got my life all together. I’m still learning, fighting, growing, seeking, and studying the word of God so His glory shines through my growth. I’m learning to be a better Man of God, so i can be a Godly Husband, have a spiritually home, with a Virtuous wife, a heaven made family, and living a godly life fit for King. So i’m growing and learning each day to be more like Jesus, to get the life He has planned for me. I don’t chase blessings. I chase God and his blessings chase me.

Leave a comment